ჩვენი გუნდი

Mikheil Chakaberia

CEO

T: +995 322 180 180 (100)
m@mygps.ge

David Chichinadze

COO

T: +995 322 180 180 (111)
d@mygps.ge

Temuri Matua

CFO

T: +995 322 180 180 (105) t@mygps.ge

Marketing and Sales

Tinatin Tsotoidze

Manager

T: +995 322 180 180 (119)
tinatin@mygps.ge

Nana Gogokhia

PR & Sales Manager

T: +995 322 180 180
nana@mygps.ge

Irma Zarandia

PR & Sales Manager

T: +995 322 180 180
irma@mygps.ge

Administrative Department

Mari Chakaberia

Head

T: +995 322 180 180 (101)
mari@mygps.ge

Zurab Shonia

Deputy Head

T: +995 322 180 180 (110)
zura@mygps.ge

Lia Takalandze

Office Manager

T: +995 322 180 180 (102)
lika@mygps.ge

Khatia Zarandia

Specialist

T: +995 322 180 180 (118)
khatia@mygps.ge

Software Department

Tornike Choladze

Chief Programmer

T: +995 322 180 180 (112)
tornike@mygps.ge

Levan Chikadze

Analitics Specialist

T: +995 322 180 180 (116)
chikadze@mygps.ge

Junior Programmer

T: +995 322 180 180

David Iashvili

Trainee

T: +995 322 180 180
d.iashvili@mygps.ge

Production Department

Lasha Matua

Head

T: +995 322 180 180 (103)
lashamatua@mygps.ge

chish

Technical Department

Merab Pipia

Head

T: +995 322 180 180 (300)
merab@mygps.ge

Besik Chkhaidze

Deputy Head

T: +995 322 180 180 (108)
besochkhaidze@mygps.ge

Chabuka Gogokhia

Senior Technician

T: +995 322 180 180 (108)
chabuka@mygps.ge

Zaza Chichinadze

Senior Technician

T: +995 322 180 180 (108)
z.chichinadze@mygps.ge

Vitali Jikia

Junior Technician

T: +995 322 180 180 (108)

Manuchar Kardava

Technician

T: +995 322 180 180 (109)
mego@mygps.ge

Zaza Jachvadze

IT Technician

T: +995 322 180 180 (107)
zaza@mygps.ge

Regions

Lasha Gulua

Head of Technical Group

lasha@mygps.ge

Avtandil Chochua

Junior Technician

a.chochua@mygps.ge

Vakhtang Kiknadze

Junior Technician

v.kiknadze@mygps.ge

Giorgi Javakhishvili

Junior Technician

goga@mygps.ge

Projects

Zaza Shonia

Project Manager of MoES

T: +995 322 180 180 (180)
shoniazaza@mygps.ge

Irakli Akhalaia

Zugdidi Coordinator

axalaiairakli@mygps.ge

Zviad Shonia

Abkhazeti and Khobi Coordinator

shoniamegona@mygps.ge

Edisher Nanava

Abasha and Senaki Coordinator

nanavaedisheri@mygps.ge

Giorgi Khasaia

Chkhorotsku and Martvili Coordinator

xasaiagiorgi@mygps.ge

Gocha Matua

Tsalenjikha and Mestia Coordinator

matuagocha@mygps.ge

დაგვიკავშირდით

ოპერატორი დაკავებულია. გთხოვთ მოგვწეროთ შეტყობინება.

გაქვთ კითხვა ან პრობლემა? სიამოვნებით დაგეხმარებით მოგვარებაში.

საუბრის დასაწყებათ დააჭირეთ ENTER